Badminton Australia

Events

Badminton Australia hosts both National and International events each year

Event Name

Date

Location

Sathio Group Australian Badminton Open 2022

Tuesday 15th November – Sunday 20th November 2022

Buy Tickets Here

Sydney, NSW

Buy tickets Here

2022 Yonex Bendigo International

Wednesday 12 October – Sunday 16 October 2022

2022 Yonex Sydney International

Wednesday 5 October – Sunday 9 October 2022

Sydney, NSW

Event has ended

2022 U17 Australian National Individual Championship 

Tuesday 27th September – Thursday 29th September 2022

2022 Para National Championships

Individual Event: Sunday 25th September – Monday 26th September 2022

Team Event: Saturday 24th September – Sunday 25th September 2022 (dependent on entries

2022 U13 National Challenge

Tuesday 27th September – Thursday 29th September 2022

Entries Closed

2022 Australian National Masters Championships 
(hosted by Badminton Victoria)

Friday 30th September  – Sunday 2 October 2022

 

Sunday 10th April – Friday 15th April 2022

(Note Friday 15th is Good Friday)

2022 Australian National Championships

(Open Team & Individual)

Thursday 28th April – Sunday 1st May 2022

2022 VICTOR Oceania Championships

(Individual)

Tuesday 5th July – Sunday 10th July 2022

2022 U19 Australian National Championships

(Team & Individual)

Wednesday 6th July – Sunday 10th July 2022

2022 U15 Australian National Championships

(Team & Individual)

Friday 29th July – Sunday 31st July 2022

 

VICTOR Oceania Para Badminton Championships 2022 

(All Classifications)