Badminton Australia

States & Territories

Badminton Australia is a member based organisation made up of 8 State and Territory badminton organisations across Australia. Badminton Australia, States and Territories work together to develop and promote badminton across Australia. 

Each of the State and Territory organisations are responsible for the organisation, promotion and development of Badminton in their respective State or Territory. This includes the affiliation of clubs & associations, implementation of events & programs, organisation of state teams and the running of player, coach & official development activities.