Print this page

2017 Oceania Junior Championship Team Named

Written by  Wednesday, 11 January 2017 21:03

Badminton Australia is excited to announce the Australian U19 team to participate in the 2017 Oceania Junior Championship in New Caledonia next month. With many of Australia’s top junior players from 2016 now moving into the senior ranks, the new look team will be attempting to defend the title Australia has held since 2013. The selected team is outlined below.

Chloe Chen (Victoria)Charlie Jap (Vic)
Zecily Fung (NSW)Marcus Loi (NSW)
Victoria He (NSW)Ryan Venpin (Vic)
Jodee Vega (NSW)
Coach: Brian KoentjoroManager: Michelle Au

Rate this item
(0 votes)