Print this page

2018 June Bevan Trophy and Australasian Under 17 Featured

Written by  Saturday, 28 October 2017 00:00

Badminton New Zealand is pleased to announce the venue and host of the 2018 June Bevan Trophy and Australasian Under 17 Championships. The event will be held from 15-22 April 2018 at , hosted by Badminton Southland and Badminton New Zealand. Further information, including accommodation and travel recommendations is attached.


Saturday 14 April (practice day) will include the manager’s meeting, umpire briefing, team photos, opening ceremony and dinner. Teams need to arrive in Invercargill by 2pm on 14 April.


Friday 24 November 2017.


Event Manager: Jonathon Stone

Badminton New Zealand

C: 021-189-1960  l  P: 09-600-3097

E:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   l  W:





Rate this item
(0 votes)